CONTACTS

DYNAMOBILE ASBL (Association sans but lucratif)

Dynamobile asbl, rue de Londres 15 - 1050 Bruxelles
info@dynamobile.net
Anne Gilbert
Présidente
rue du croissant 171 - B-1190 Forest
Tél.: +32 (0)471 36 59 30
agilbert2407@gmail.com
Augustin Borsu
Trésorier
a.borsu@gmail.com
Marcel Pepin
Secrétaire
marcel.pepin10@gmail.com



Le Conseil d'administration

Anne Gilbert: agilbert2407@gmail.com
Augustin Borsu: a.borsu@gmail.com
Marcel Pepin: marcel.pepin10@gmail.com
Denise Maerevoet: denise.maerevoet@belgacom.net
Philippe Langenaken: philippe.langenaken@gmail.com
Bernard Ide: bernard.ide@telenet.be
Françoise Gallez: frangallez@gmail.com
Jacques Terwagne: jacques.terwagne@yahoo.fr
Jacqueline Colot: jcolot@scarlet.be